asebobook.blogg.se

Adobe cef helper activity monitor
Adobe cef helper activity monitor













  1. #ADOBE CEF HELPER ACTIVITY MONITOR INSTALL#
  2. #ADOBE CEF HELPER ACTIVITY MONITOR SOFTWARE#

Adobe Creative Cloud - is there incompatibility with High Sierra, due to the constantly updating cloud aspect that causes hot running? The freeze does seem to come faster if I'm running Illustrator, Photoshop or any Adobe product.I've paid great attention to anything that could be contributing but can't say for sure what it is. I still have this issue: on battery power I have approximately 10 minutes before a freeze, fans buzzing and then black screen and shutdown.

#ADOBE CEF HELPER ACTIVITY MONITOR INSTALL#

Finally backed up and did clean system install and rebuilt computer carefully from there.

#ADOBE CEF HELPER ACTIVITY MONITOR SOFTWARE#

  • Removed any software that seem superfluous to running (including Dropbox, Chrome, obviously Flash Player).
  • Numerous SMC, VRAM, Safe mode reboots, Disk Utility repair etc.
  • I replaced the battery as I had the 'Replace Battery Soon' warning in the top bar.
  • I simply didn't have the window of time to allow for this so I've been voyage of 'trying everything': I'm graphic designer and touring musician so I tried Genius Bar but they always needed computer to be dropped off hours later and left for a week to fully pull it apart. Usually, though not always, on battery power. At first I thought it was a freak occurrence but then it happened consistently from then on. The screen and pointer froze for about 5-8 seconds, the fans were going strong and then to black screen/powered off. It was shortly after updating to High Sierra that I first experienced a sudden freeze on battery power (was in middle of Skype conversation first time). I've been researching and trying to diagnose/fix this issue for the best part of three months now.















    Adobe cef helper activity monitor